E News

Visit Bongo Album by Harmonize Dropping November 24 Tracklist

visiti bongo haemonize scaled

Tanzanian music sensation Harmonize has revealed that he will be dropping his highly anticipated fourth album, titled “Visit Bongo,” on Friday, November 24, 2023. Fans of the artist, known for his unique blend of Bongo Flava and Afrobeat, have been eagerly awaiting this release.

The album announcement came with a heartfelt message from Harmonize himself: “Album Yangu Ya 4 Friday we Take Over made this For MAMA KONDEBOY & YOUR MAMA ❤️‍🔥💙 Mungu atulindie wazazi wetuu🙏 Afya Njema!!! Furaha Na Amani !! Wanao Ugua !!!! Uwaponye !! Na Walio Tangulia Mungu Awarehem Inshallah !! Ameen 🙏 #BESTWOMAN @wulan_tag & @bboybeats_ 💿 BIG FRIDAY FOR GAME”


This album release is expected to be a monumental moment in the Tanzanian and global music scene, as Harmonize continues to push boundaries and captivate audiences with his unique sound and storytelling abilities.

“Visit Bongo” promises to be a musical journey that fans won’t want to miss, and it is anticipated to further solidify Harmonize position as one of East Africa most prominent and influential artists.

Mark your calendars for November 24, 2023, as Harmonize is set to take over the music world once again with his fourth album. It’s a date that music enthusiasts and fans of the artist will undoubtedly be looking forward to with great excitement.

Visit Bongo Album by Harmonize  Tracklist

  1. Personal Trainer
  2. Hallelujah
  3. Best Woman
  4. Side n***r
  5. Sijalewa
  6. Boss
  7. Wangu Mimi
  8. Zanzibar ft. Bruce Melodie
  9. Sijui
  10. Tena
  11. Hawaniwezi
  12. Dear X
  13. Single Again Remix ft. Nkosazana Daughter
  14. Single Again