Zama Khumalo - In The Beginning Zama Khumalo » In The Beginning Album Artwork

Talented star, Zama Khumalo cements her place on the SA music scene with the release of her debut album “In The Beginning”.

Finally, Zama Khumalo has given fans what they’ve been waiting for. For so long, we’ve all been waiting on the release of her debut album. Not too long ago, she took to social media to unveil the title to be “In The Beginning”. Zama also shared the tracklist for the project and its release date.

Zama Khumalo » In The Beginning Album Details

  • Genre: Afro-
  • Release Date: 2021-11-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 14

As scheduled, the album is out. It comes laden with a total of 12 tracks and features contributions from boss and DJ, Oskido, Nicole Elocin, Ntsika, DrumPope, and Professor. Certainly a great line up for a good album.

Zama Khumalo » In The Beginning Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Wena Wedwa Zama Khumalo 3:54
2 Ingilosi (feat. Ntsika) Zama Khumalo 3:32
3 Malaika Zama Khumalo 2:46
4 Into Enje (feat. OSKIDO & DrumPope) Zama Khumalo 6:22
5 Ubambo Lwami Zama Khumalo 4:06
6 Soul Provider Zama Khumalo 3:56
7 Sang’khumbula (feat. Professor & Nicole Elocin) Zama Khumalo 5:44
8 Zamatungwa Zama Khumalo 2:40
9 Kyoze Kubeni Zama Khumalo 3:24
10 Is’thunzi Zama Khumalo 3:31
11 Inhlanhla Yami Zama Khumalo 4:17
12 Jika Majika Zama Khumalo 3:53
13 Nguyelo Zama Khumalo 5:07
14 Ndizobizwa Zama Khumalo 3:56

 The project was preceded by the release of the first single “Ndizobizwa” which appears as the final track on the album. This should be a good one. Be sure to listen to it below.