Sess, a Nigerian music sensation, drops a new alluring soundtrack dubbed, “Trouble” featuring Simi.

The new entry, “Trouble” is lifted from his recently released EP titled, “Spotlight EP” which contains a total of seven songs with features from Yemi Alade, Simi, Falz, Teni, Adekunle Gold, and Psycho YP. 

Listen and share your thoughts in the comment section below!

Download Mp3