Reekado Banks, a Nigerian singer, and songwriter has released a new extensive play project titled “OTR, Vol. 2.”

The ‘OTR, Vol. 2 EP’ contains a total of five (5) incredible tunes, none of which feature any guest appearances from other artists.

Reekado Banks OTR, Vol. 2 EP Tracklist

  1. Ozumba Mbadiwe
  2. Lupita Nyongo
  3. Selection
  4. Pulling Up
  5. Self Esteem