Featuring Jesse Jagz, Nigerian singer and songwriter Praiz has released “Intentions” from his long-awaited third studio album, “Reckless,” and it’s already a smash hit.


“Reckless,” Praiz’s long-awaited third studio album, has finally been released. There are fifteen tracks in the album (8 collaborations and 7 singles). From Waje to Ladipoe to Djodje to Jesse Jagz to Seun Kuti to Yemo Alade to Ricky Rich to Alikiba are all involved in the project.

You By Kidumu Kibido

Listen and share your thoughts in the comment section below!

Download Mp3