Leemckrazy - Intando Ka God

Leemckrazy goes crazy on a new dance project titled “Intando Ka God” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

The tile of the project might denote the will of God, but it’s not a gospel compilation. Far from it. That notwithstanding, there’s that unmistakable note that the songster is a believer.

Leemckrazy’s “Intando Ka God” album Comprises 13 tracks. And for each track, there’s at least one guest artiste. Sinny Man’Que, Fiso El Musica, DJ Jaivane, Spizzy and Muziqal Tone and among those who made the cut.

It’s December, the month of Christmas, a celebratory period for many across South Africa. And it so happens that Leemckrazy has set the tone for that celebration with his latest compilation.

This body of work is for those who love and appreciate a good time. Song after song, it’s a good time all along. We wouldn’t be surprised to see many people vibing with this song beyond this month and year. It’s that engaging.

For one who’s not an oldie on the music scene, Leemckrazy has got a compilation that will easily stand him out from the pack. With “Intando Ka God” album, it is pretty easy to want to look out for more drops from him, beginning right away.

Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album Details

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-12-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 13

Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Ang’sajoli (feat. Sinny Man’Que) Leemckrazy 6:18
2 Sizoba Mnandi (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic & Kappie) Leemckrazy 8:17
3 Eloyi (feat. Mashudu, DJ Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que) Leemckrazy 7:17
4 Bekumnandi (feat. Sinny Man’Que & Dsax) Leemckrazy 6:52
5 Bade (feat. Sims, Fiso El Musica & DJ Jaivane) Leemckrazy 5:14
6 Makhi (feat. Sego M & Sinny Man’Que) Leemckrazy 6:17
7 Es’toksini (feat. Sinny Man’Que) Leemckrazy 7:13
8 Intando Ka God (feat. Fiso El Musica) Leemckrazy 6:26
9 Beyeke (feat. Sinny Man’Que) Leemckrazy 7:23
10 Yilungelo Lakho (feat. TribeSoul, Amu Classic & Kappie) Leemckrazy 6:23
11 Malokazane (feat. DJ Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que) Leemckrazy 6:19
12 Eb’suku (feat. Muziqal Tone) Leemckrazy 7:34
13 Fak’utshwala (feat. Muziqal Tone, Sinny Man’Que & Spizzy) Leemckrazy 6:58