Nigerian singer and songwriter, Seyi Shay, has debuted her heavily hyped sophomore studio album, named “Big Girl” which was widely anticipated.


Wande Coal, Simi, Yemi Alade, BackRoadGee, Calema, and Shay Jones are among the artists who appear on the new body of work, which has 12 great tracks.

Seyi Shay – Big Girl Album Tracklist:

  1. Seyi Shay – Stamina ft. Calema
  2. Seyi Shay – Maserati Sexy ft. BackRoad Gee
  3. Seyi Shay – Big Girl
  4. Seyi Shay – Glowanna Ft. Simi
  5. Seyi Shay – Ride For You ft. Wande Coal
  6. Seyi Shay – Pempe ft. Yemi Alade
  7. Seyi Shay – Let Me Know
  8. Seyi Shay – FWI
  9. Seyi Shay – Mine ft. Shay Jones
  10. Seyi Shay – Outro
  11. Seyi Shay – Why Do They
  12. Seyi Shay – By You