DJ Sabby - NextUp, Vol. 1 Album

2 years ago By DJ Sabby 537
Are you a music lover looking for the latest track to add to your playlist? Look no further. Get ready for an unforgettable musical experience as we present a song by DJ Sabby NextUp, Vol. 1 Album.

DJ Sabby NextUp, Vol. 1 Album

DJ Sabby has released his promised which is titled “Next Up”.

It is yet another weekend to enjoy new music from our favourite artists and DJs. Taking the lead this time is the talented Disc Jockey, DJ Sabby who has just delivered his highly anticipated album. Fans will be excited to hear this.

The talented hitmaker previously joined Kaydoo on the hit song “Polo”. Mzansi quickly gobbled it up the minute the song dropped. After announcing the and unveiling it’s cover art and tracklist earlier in the week, Sabby has finally released it. Titled “Next Up”, the album houses a total of 14 tracks.

It also features contributions from guest acts including Soweto Acapella, Pillboyy, Morena Q, Kwazi M, Kaydee, Chemi, Rowmy Flamez, DeCool, Leezy, Spacesave Logic, Nest, Kaydoo, Maglakz, Picasso Baby, and more. All the featured acts deliver well on the new album. Be sure to check it out below.

DJ Sabby » NextUp, Vol. 1 Details

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-12-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 14

DJ Sabby – NextUp, Vol. 1 Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Imali (feat. Soweto Acapella & Pillboyy) [Intro] DJ Sabby 3:10
2 Baleka (feat. Morena Q & Maglaks) DJ Sabby 2:59
3 Nothing (feat. Kwazi M & Rowmey Flamez) DJ Sabby 3:17
4 Psycho (feat. Kwazi M, Rowmey Flamez, G Twizz & Miss Nozinator) DJ Sabby 3:34
5 Don Mairafela (feat. C.Jaymnandi) DJ Sabby 2:56
6 What It Do (feat. Nest & SpaceSaveLogic) DJ Sabby 3:12
7 Spooked Up (feat. Picasso BaBy, Rowmey Flamez & C.Jaymnandi) [DJ Sabby Version] DJ Sabby 4:01
8 Polo (feat. Kaydoo) DJ Sabby 2:30
9 Hold It Steady (feat. Pillboyy) DJ Sabby 2:49
10 uSheleni (feat. Pillboyy, Chemi & Rowmey Flamez) DJ Sabby 2:56
11 Shaka Zulu (feat. Kaydoo & Nest) DJ Sabby 3:07
12 Top Skelegeqe (feat. DeCool, Maglaks & Morena Q) DJ Sabby 3:50
13 Umqondo (feat. Pillboyy, Leezy & DaCool) DJ Sabby 4:00
14 Spana Ka Thata (feat. Morena Q & Maglaks) DJ Sabby 3:01
Download Now 537
Install Android App
Developer: Tanzania Tech Media
Price: Free
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot