Nile Deep – Sounds Of Alkebulan EP

Nile Deep has come through with their promised project “Sounds Of Alkebulan EP”.

We must say, we are thrilled with the quality of songs and projects that have been released into the airwaves so far. Mzansi hitmaker are really doing big things. Nile Deep has joined in with the release of their highly anticipated project.

The talented hitmakers previously dropped a song off the project tagged “Masango”. It features contributions from Mr Luu. They first announced the EP when the song was released. It gave fans a taste of what to expect from the project. It is out now and tagged “Sounds Of Alkebulan EP”.

The new EP houses a total of 7 tracks. It also features contributions from Kat Newood, Mr Luu, Nhlonipho, Bleq Sid, Blaq Tye, Mandela, and Li’ Chosi. All of the featured acts deliver well on the project. Check it out to listen to it. Also, add the songs to a playlist.

Nile Deep – Sounds Of Alkebulan EP


  1. Nile Deep – Here & There ft. Kat Newood
  2. Nile Deep – Masango ft. Mr Luu
  3. Nile Deep – Ithemba ft.
  4. Nile Deep – Intliyizo’ Yam ft. Bleq Sid
  5. Nile Deep – Kilimanjaro ft. Blaq Tye
  6. Nile Deep – Nimayewa ft. Mandela
  7. Nile Deep – Chosi Camagu ft. Li’ Chosi

Mp3/Zip Download