Musa Keys - TAYO

Music producer Keys is still in the habit of keying into the soul of his listeners. This much should be obvious from his latest drop titled “TAYO,” an album which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment hub.

Before the official release of the project, the songster had treated fans to a couple of tracks from it, including “Vula Mlomo,” a collaborative work with Nobantu Vilakazi and Sir Trill. Other guests who made the cut include Loui and Lebza TheVillain. “TAYO” is an 8-track dance compilation, with something for just about anyone looking to have a good time.

Keys » TAYO Album Details

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-11-19
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8

Keys here asserts himself as a fine artiste and keen to share a fine musical experience with his audience. While we do not rate this as his finest drop yet, we can say it’s one of his memorable releases.

Keys » TAYO Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Selema (Po Po) Keys & Loui 5:40
2 Abekho (feat. Sir Trill & Nobantu Vilakazi) Keys 6:22
3 Vula Mlomo (feat. Sir Trill & Nobantu Vilakazi) Musa Keys 4:37
4 Thando Lwami (feat. Sino Msolo & Thando Nkosi) Musa Keys & Dinga 6:25
5 Wena (feat. Sino Msolo) Musa Keys & Lebza TheVillain 5:32
6 Ku Shushu (feat. Babalwa M, Aymos, Soa mattrix, Kelvin Momo & Mas Musiq) Musa Keys 6:24
7 i’Plane (feat. Makhanj, Optimist Music ZA, Costa Titch & Vine Musiq) Musa Keys 5:55
8 Uy’Bambe (feat. Moonchild Sanelly) Musa Keys 5:17

To listen to the compilation is to want to experience it afresh. Musa Keys had created a body of work just about any creative will love to hear and share as well. You gotta vibe with the project to experience its power for yourself. Let the music begin, if you please.

Musa Keys » TAYO Album Download