Mr P, the boss of P Records and a Nigerian superstar, has released a new incredible single titled “Fly Away.”

The new song is from his debut album, “The Prodigal,” which features 16 hit songs including artists such as Simi, Teni, Singah, DJ Switch, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, and others.

Listen and enjoy “Mr P – Fly Away” below:

Download Mp3