Kwiish SA – Umshiso, Vol. 2 Album

Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Fakaza
Are you a Music music lover, its brand new day as we present the latest track to add to your playlist. Get ready for an unforgettable Music experience as we present a song Kwiish SA – Umshiso, Vol. 2 Album.

Kwiish SA returns to UbeToo with an exhilarating new body of work titled “Umshiso, Vol. 2” album, which you can stream here and now.

If you have been following the songster, you probably already know that he’s got a gift of quashing boredom with ease with his songs. This does the same with his latest compilation.

Kwiish SA’s “Umshiso, Vol. 2” album bears 12 tracks in all, beginning with “Suspect No 55,” and ending with “Approved Sax.

For this body of work, the songster collaborated with some key voices in South African music, with a clear focus on amapiano royalty. Among others, De Mthuda, Malumnator, Sihle, Sam Deep, and Mogomotsi Chosen made vocal contributions.


  1. Suspect No 55 (ft. De Mthuda)
  2. Wuye (ft. Malumnator)
  3. Teka (ft. De Mthuda & Da Ish)
  4. Izintsizwa (Sam Deep, MalumNator)
  5. Indoda (ft. De Mthuda, Sam Deep, Mogomotsi Chosen & Malumnator)
  6. Local Tech (ft. De Mthuda)
  7. Sakhumbula (ft. Malumnator)
  8. Anizthembi (ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator, Sihle)
  9. Jaiva (ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator)
  10. Themba Lakhe (ft. Malumnator)
  11. Poyoyo (ft. De Mthuda)
  12. Approved Sax (ft. De Mthuda)

“Umshiso, Vol. 2” is pretty easy on the ears, and just about any lover of good music out there will have a wonderful time with it – whether they’re into the genre of expression or not.

The weekend is almost here, and we’re pretty sure this new collection from Kwiish SA, a maestro of the decks,  will keep many in the Rainbow Nation and beyond entertained. So if you’re looking forward to a wonderful musical experience, you may want to make space on your playlist for “Umshiso, Vol. 2.” Let the music begin, if you please.

Kwiish SA – Umshiso, Vol. 2 Album

Zip/Mp3 Download


Tshwala Bam (Remix) By TitoM, Burna Boy, Yuppe & S.N.E
Stream or download the Music song Kwiish SA – Umshiso, Vol. 2 Album. This catchy new song, which has been trending for the past 7 months ago has received around 18 views here on Nyimbo Mpya. Support good music by sharing it with your friends today for an unforgettable musical experience. You can also find more Music songs below.