Joeboy - Body and Soul Album Download

3 weeks ago 1.2K
Are you a music lover looking for the latest track to add to your playlist? Look no further. Get ready for an unforgettable musical experience as we present a song by Joeboy Body and Soul Album Download.

Joeboy Body and Soul Album

Joeboy - Body and Soul Album Download

Joeboy Body and Soul Album Download Nigerian singer and songwriter Joseph Akinwale, known professionally as Joeboy is here with his Album titled "Body and Soul".

The album contains 15 tracks. Some of those tracks have already been released, like Body and Soul," which is the name of the album, and "Duffel Bag," which is also one of the songs that performed well this year. Most of the songs on this album are love songs. "Body and Soul" is not just an album; it's a sonic journey that invites listeners to immerse themselves in Joeboy's world. With its rich production, captivating melodies, and heartfelt performances, the album is a testament to Joeboy's artistry and his ability to connect with audiences on a profound level.

Joeboy Album

If you're a fan of Joeboy or Nigerian music in general, then you need to listen to this album and add it to your playlist now. Go ahead and stream, download, and share some of the song available on "Body and Soul Album" by Joeboy.


  1. Normally ft.BNXN & Odumodublvck By Joeboy
  2. Body & Soul By Joeboy
  3. Check My Phone By Joeboy
  4. Lose Ya By Joeboy
  5. Duffel Bag By Joeboy
  6. Contour By Joeboy
  7. Interlude ft. Oli Ekun By Joeboy  
  8. Wetin Be Love ft. CKay By Joeboy
  9. Woman ft. Oxlade By Joeboy
  10. Chicken, Spice & Curry ft. Ludacris By Joeboy
  11. Better By Joeboy
  12. Sip (Alcohol) By Joeboy
  13. Slowly By Joeboy
  14. The Best For You ft. Kemena By Joeboy
  15. Halle By Joeboy

Download Now 1.2K
Install Android App
Developer: Tanzania Tech Media
Price: Free
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot