Jazzuelle – Virtuoso EP

Jazzuelle serves a great musical treat with a new body of work titled “Virtuoso” EP. The title brings to mind images of perfection and excellence. While we wouldn’t describe his work as perfect, it sure as hell bears some gems.

“Virtuoso” is a 5-track dance and electronic project that involved musicians like LeJazz, Gary Cooper SA, Tebza De Soul, and Shervaan Bergsteedt. In only one of the songs did Jazzuelle go it alone.

That’s not a complaint, though. In fact, there’s very little to complain about this project. The musos know what they’re doing. And they didn’t take the listener for a ride. Commit to listen and you’ll be thrilled.

Jazzuelle Virtuoso EP Tracklist

  1. Jazzuelle – Doppler Effect
  2. Jazzuelle & LeJazz – Vessel
  3. Jazzuelle & Gary Cooper SA – Virtuoso
  4. Jazzuelle & Tebza De Soul – Amor
  5. Jazzuelle & Shervaan Bergsteedt – Sacred Geometry

Jazzuelle might not be among the most prolific out there, but this songster sure knows how to snap attention when he drops something. For those unfamiliar with him, this song is a fine introduction to what he can do.

A new project might drop next year, and it would be solo – yeah, an album with no features. The songster himself announced that on Twitter last week.

Until then, say “Virtuoso!”

Jazzuelle – Virtuoso EP Zip/Mp3 Download