DJ Sabby Unveils Official Artwork For His Album, ‘Next Up’

Mzansi hitmaker, DJ Sabby has unveiled the official artwork and the tracklist for his forthcoming album “Next Up”.

It is album season, and Mzansi has already been bamboozled with the best albums and EPs from some of our favourite hitmakers. The very talented DJ Sabby is set to join the fun with the release of his next project.

In early October, the talented Disc Jockey joined forces with Kaydoo to deliver the hit “Polo”. Of course, it was well received by the fans and also gained him praise. Sabby has now announced the title of his next project. He made the reveal in a recent post unveiling the artwork and tracklist for the “Next Up” album. It drops this Friday, December 10.

The album will feature a total of 14 tracks with contributions from Soweto Acapella, Pillboyy, Morena Q, Kwazi M, Kaydee, Chemi, Rowmy Flamez, DeCool, Leezy, and more. Fans are already excited to hear the project.