Davido - Timeless Album Zip Download

2 months ago 1.3K
Are you a music lover looking for the latest track to add to your playlist? Look no further. Get ready for an unforgettable musical experience as we present a song by Davido Timeless Album Zip Download.

Davido Timeless Album Zip

Davido - Timeless Album

Davido Timeless Album, Nigerian singer, songwriter and record producer. Born in Atlanta, US, and raised in Lagos David Adedeji Adeleke, known professionally as Davido is here with his Album titled "Timeless".

Timeless is the fourth studio album by Nigerian singer Davido. It was released on March 31, 2023, through Davido Music Worldwide, Columbia Records, and Sony Music Entertainment. Comprising 17 tracks, the album features collaborations with Skepta, Angelique Kidjo, Asake, Focalistic, and The Cavemen, among others.

Davido - Timeless Album Tracklist


  1. OVER DEM - Davido
  2. FEEL - Davido
  3. IN THE GARDEN ft. Morravey - Davido
  4. GODFATHER - Davido
  5. UNAVAILABLE ft. Musa Keys - Davido
  6. BOP ft. Dexta Daps - Davido
  7. E PAIN ME - Davido
  8. AWAY - Davido
  9. PRECISION- Davido
  10. KANTE ft. Fave - Davido
  11. NA MONEY ft. The Cavemen. & Angélique Kidjo - Davido
  12. U (JUJU) ft. Skepta - Davido
  13. NO COMPETITION ft. Asake - Davido
  14. PICASSO ft. Logos Olori - Davido
  15. FOR THE ROAD - Davido
  16. LCND - Davido  
  17. Champion Sound ft. Focalistic - Davido

Download Now 1.3K
Install Android App
Developer: Tanzania Tech Media
Price: Free
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot
  • Nyimbo Mpya Screenshot