China Charmeleon - The Third

South African disc jockey and producer China Charmeleon happily plays with numbers with a new project appropriately titled “The Third” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music hub.

This project bears 10 tracks in all and features the likes of El Payo, Dindy, Kali Mija, Andile Andy, Mici, Musiq Monks, Radiane, Chronical Deep, and Bongani Mehlomakhulu.

China Charmeleon has been in top musical form this year, and his “The Third” album only shows that he’s not lost that form. This body of work bears enough warmth to lock in any lover of good music, whether they’re into house music or not.

Also worthy of note is the near poetic musical synergy he shares with the musicians he elected to work with. The harmony, the flows… You cannot but just love the creative power apparent in the compilation.

Well, if you wanna be charmed a bit without running the risk of somehow losing your sanity, you may want to look in the direction of the album Charmeleon has put together. It is worth every second of its playtime, and we have no qualms asking y’all to check it out. Let the music begin if you please.

China Charmeleon » The Third Album Details

The Third

China Charmeleon

  • Genre: House
  • Release Date: 2021-12-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 10

China Charmeleon » The Third Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Falling (feat. El Payo & Dindy) China Charmeleon 5:06
2 Confident (feat. Kali Mija) China Charmeleon 5:39
3 No Loyalty (feat. AndileAndy) China Charmeleon 6:31
4 Soul Saving Joy (feat. MusiQ Monks) China Charmeleon 8:49
5 Slave to the Feeling (feat. Mici) China Charmeleon 7:10
6 Save South Africa (feat. Chronical Deep) China Charmeleon 7:20
7 The a Team (feat. AndileAndy) China Charmeleon 5:31
8 Shall I Take a Bow (feat. Bongani Mehlomakhulu) China Charmeleon 6:12
9 Starlight (feat. Radiane) China Charmeleon 6:14
10 You Got to Try China Charmeleon 5:44