Cheque, a singer, songwriter, and rapper signed to Penthauze Records, has released his highly awaited debut album named “Bravo.”

“Bravo Album” is a collection of thirteen (13) dope and strong tunes, with Ayra Starr on “Dangerous,” Jackboy on “No One Else,” Olamide on “LOML,” and Fireboy DML on the previously released smash song “History” among those featured.

Finally, Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan, and Eli ought to be recognized for their contributions to the production.

Cheque Bravo Album Tracklist:

  1. Rockstar
  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)
  3. Call Me Baby
  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)
  5. LOML (feat. Olamide)
  6. Blind
  7. Body
  8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)
  9. Sweet Love
  10. Change
  11. Anybody
  12. Pray
  13. Free