Chad Da Don – Indica EP

Chad Da Don – Indica EP Fakaza

South Africa’s hip hop ace Chad Da Don returns with a new project titled “Indica” EP, which is available for streaming here on UbeToo.

It’s a promise made and fulfilled for the celebrated rapper, who had clued fans in on what to expect and then released the project.

The EP begins on a “High” note, which we think pretty apt because the cover art of the EP showed the songster puffing from a blunt. “Cherry Pie” and “Gelato” follow, ultimately leading to a track dubbed “Lemon Cheese.”

In all, the project bears seven tracks. Chas Da Sone was okay with working with a couple of key figures in South African music. Carlla popped on the fourth track, “Greenies,” and PdotO appeared on the fifth, “Hash Blunt.”

The seventh track was sans guests, but the sixth had YoungstaCPT. There’s nothing to fault about the number of guests the songster elected with. The number is just ideal, giving Chad Da Don enough space to assert himself.

“Indica” indicates an artist at peace with his gift and keen to give the listener a good time. Whether by design or coincidence, the titles of the songs mostly glitter with food imagery. The good part is that the songs in the compilation may serve as food for the soul.

Chad Da Don – Indica EP


  1. Chad Da Don – High
  2. Chad Da Don – Cherry Pie
  3. Chad Da Don – Gelato
  4. Chad Da Don – Greenies ft. Carlla
  5. Chad Da Don – Hash Blunt ft. Pdot O
  6. Chad Da Don – CARS & KINNAS, Pt. 2 ft. YoungstaCPT
  7. Chad Da Don – Lemon Cheese

Zip/Mp3 Download