Cairo CPT – Old Kid On the Block EP

Cairo CPT comes through with a brand new titled “Old Kid On the Block” EP.

Cairo CPT is ready to dominate the airwaves with his banging new project. The talented emcee has already made some entries into the airwaves and they’ve all been well received. Cairo has gained good attention with a couple of his songs including “Umnqophiso”, “Ivili Liyajikeleza 2.0”, “Pha Ku Ntliziyo”, and more.

His entries have all been impressive. He previously dropped the album “Cheers To Good Music” which houses about 14 tracks, and features contributions from King Sdudla, Listor, and Prince Lukho. His new EP is titled “Old Kid On The Block”.

It features a total of 7 tracks with contributions from Nwaiiza, Jay R Ukhona, Danger Shayumthetho, K-zin Isgebengu. They each contribute well to the song. His delivery in the is also quite impressive. You should check it out and add it to a playlist of your choice.

Cairo CPT – Old Kid On the Block EP

Old Kid On The Block EP Tracklist.

  1. Cairo CPT – Izigqibo Zakho
  2. Cairo CPT – Ispogi
  3. Cairo CPT – Utheni Na?
  4. Cairo CPT – Spin the Bottle
  5. Cairo CPT – Swipe Unganaki (feat. Nwaiiza & Jay R ukhona)
  6. Cairo CPT – Panic Button (feat. Danger Shayumthetho & K-zin Isgebengu)
  7. Cairo CPT – Ndinxaniwe!

Download Mp3 / Zip