Blxckie “4Luv” EP Is Out

Blxckie is one of the most talked-about emcees on the scene this weekend. The talented muso has just delivered a new entry and his fans are excited. He’s been active on the scene since the beginning of the year.

Blxckie recently appeared alongside Riky Rick, Tshego, Yumbs & on the chart-topper, “Sondela” by and Shishiliza. He also previously teamed up with Leodaleo to deliver the follow-up to their collaborative EP “Lovely Brothers”. Now, he’s back to the scene with a new entry.

He titles this one the “4Luv EP”. The brand new project comes laden with 6 solid tracks, and features contributions from singer, Nicole Elocin as its only contributor. His work on this one is stunning. Check the new EP out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

Blxckie » 4LUV » EP » Details

  • Genre: R&B/
  • Release Date: 2022-02-18
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6

Blxckie » 4LUV » EP » Tracklist

NO Title Time
1 fortune teller (feat. Nicole Elocin) 4:20
2 cold 3:15
3 cry 3:18
4 umoya 4:31
5 weep 3:50
6 your all 4:07

Blxckie » 4LUV » EP » Reactions

Blxckie » 4LUV » EP » Buy/Stream

Apple Music | Spotify | Deezer | Itunes | Tidal | Apple Music