Babes Wodumo – Crown Album

queen Babes Wodumo returns with her “Crown” with a new body of work which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

“Crown” album is what it is – a slap in the face of those who think she jas lost her relevance and musical appeal after giving birth to her song Sponge. Babes Wodumo is here to tell her staunchest critics that she’s still as relevant as can be.

This compilation bears 10 tracks in all and features the likes of General C’mamane, Solan Lo, Woza Sabza, and Babes Wodumo’s husband Mampintsha.

Babes Wodumo Crown Album Tracklist

  1. Amandla Ft. Mampintsha, Madanon & Stringray
  2. Dumelang Ft. Mampintsha, Rhythmsounds & Best Niggvs
  3. Iwewezi Ft. Mampintsha & Jeje
  4. Izigebengu Ft. Mampintsha, General C’mamane, Solan Lo & Woza Sabza
  5. Omama Ft. Phila, Thenjiwe Mdodo & Mr Thela
  6. Sanbonani Ft. Madanon, Rhythmsounds & Bongzin
  7. Shim Shim Ft. Mampintsha, Madanon, Solan Lo & Woza Sabza
  8. No No Ft. Que DJ, Skillz & Zuri
  9. Upelepele Ft. Mampintsha & Goldmax
  10. Scoop Big Nuz Ft. Scoop, Mampintsha, Afroboyz & DJ Sbo

It’s been a while Babes Wodumo dropped a number. She apparently took a short hiatus when she got pregnant and some social media denizens used the opportunity to rain dust on her creative powers.

But the songstress shows in this album that, no matter what her critics say, she still has her “Crown.” Go ahead and find out if you please.

Babes Wodumo – Crown Album Download