Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album

Audiomarc is out with a new body of work titled “Trap Addict” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment hub.

“Trap Addict,” which bears 8 tracks in all, interestingly, is a collection thronged with trap addicts. You find many interesting voices on the tracklist. They include Nasty C, Tella, and CrownedYung.

  1. Inewza Intro Ft. Golden Black & Lanzeey
  2. Why Me? Ft. and Blxckie
  3. Okay Shap Ft. Skhindi & Pdogg Amazing
  4. Jelly Rock Ft. JonFxrgo &
  5. Top Boy Ft. Golden Black & Bhutlalakimi
  6. Jack Parrow Cap Ft.
  7. Curved Ft. Case-Klowzed and Tellaman
  8. Audio Czzle Ft.

With this body of work, Audiomarc affirms himself as a creative worth a global audience. Song after song, you encounter a confident craftsman spitting his bars alongside his friends and associates.

“Trap Addict” is a compilation of great sonic and aesthetic appeal that should be on the playlist of any music lover out there, what their genre of interest.

Audiomarc managed to blend several experiences into one fine and invitingly musical tapestry that time will have a hard time eroding. We think highly of this project and have no qualms bidding you check it out.

Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album