Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP

Afro duo, Afro Brotherz are out with a brand new project titled “The Lands Part 2 EP”.

There is never a time when the Afro Brotherz aren’t about the music. They’ve been on the scene for sometime now, and have gained a pretty good following for themselves.

The talented duo has collaborated with several big names this year including “Fetch Your Life” star, Prince Kaybee, and more. They also recently dropped a followup to their previous project “The Lands EP”. This one is titled “The Lands 2 EP”, and houses a total 8 tracks.

The new features contributions from Ndee, Lucky Keyz, Pixie L, Unit EM, and Tronic. Together, they’ve deliver a killer project that the fans are already warming up to. They prove yet again that they deserve all of the attention that they get. Check the EP out below to listen to it, and also add it to your Afro playlist.

Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 Tracklist

  1. Afro Brotherz – Impumelelo ft. Ndee
  2. Afro Brotherz – Blend
  3. Afro Brotherz – Eyana ft. Lucky keyz
  4. Afro Brotherz – Uvalo ft. Pixie L
  5. Afro Brotherz – Tribute To Dr Phill RSA
  6. Afro Brotherz – Gods Of Azania ft. Unit EM
  7. Afro Brotherz – No Rules Allowed Ft. Tronic
  8. Afro Brotherz – Mohamed Day 2021 ft. Lucky keyz

Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP Download